International Sales - Optics and Instrumentation

China

Bosheng Quantum Technology CO., LTD.
No. 1198 Guigu Road
High Technical District
Changchun, China
Contact: Zheng Yang
Email

zhy.bosheng@gmail.com
Phone: 86-431-85916189
Fax: 86-431-85956117

Website: www.china-quantum.com

Germany

BFI OPTILAS
Oppelner Strasse, 5
GD-82194 Grobenzell (Munich)
Germany
Email
: sales.de@bfioptilas.com
Phone: 49 81 42 65 20-0
Website: www.photonics.bfioptilas.de

Israel
SK Advanced Solutions LTD.
PO Box 1651
Ramat, Hasharon
Israel 47116
Email: sales@sk-advanced.com
Phone: 972-3-549-3364
Fax: 972-3-549-9677
Northern Office
Phone: 972-4-872-1320
Italy
BFI Optilas
Via Emilio de Marchi 27
00141 Roma
Italy
Email: info.it@bfioptilas.com
Phone: 39 06 86 89 42 59
Web: www.photonics.bfioptilas.it
Japan
OPTO-LINE INC.
1-24-1, Higashi-Ikebukuro
Toshima-ku
Tokyo, Japan 170-0013
Contact: Jun Ishii
E-mail: Jun-ishii@opto-line.co.jp
Contact: Ryoichi Iwai
E-mail: r-iwai@opto-line.co.jp
Phone: 011-81-3-3981-4421
Fax: 011-81-3-3989-9608
Website: www.opto-line.co.jp
Korea
DONGWOO OPTRON, CO. LTD.
611-5, Mae San-Ri Opo-Eup
Kwan Ju-Si
Kyung Gi Do, Korea 464-893
Contact: Donghyun Kim
E-mail: optron@optron.co.kr
Phone: 011-82-31-765-0300
Fax: 011-82-31-765-0222
Website: www.dwoptron.com
Nordic Operation
BFI OPTILAS
Portalgatan, 2B
PO Box 1335
S - 75423
Uppsala
Sweden
Email: info.se@bfioptilas.com
Phone: 46-18-56-58-30
Website: www.photonics.bfioptilas.se
Singapore

Precision Technologies PTE. LTD.
211 Henderson Rd.
#13-02 Henderson Industrial Park
Singapore 159552
Contact name: Vincent Chan
Email

comms5@pretech.com.sg or
precision@pretech.com.sg
Phone: 65-6273-4573
Fax: 65-6273-8898
Website
: www.pretech.com.sg
Spain

BFI OPTILAS
C/Anabel Segura, 7
Planta Acceso
28108 Alcobendas (Madrid)
Spain
Email:
fotonica@bfioptilas.com
Phone: 34-91-453-11-60
Website
: www.photonics.bfioptilas.es

Taiwan
 
Onset Electro-Optics CO., LTD
5F-2, NO. 129, Lane 235, Baoqiao Rd.,
Xindian Dist.,
New Taipei City, Taiwan , ROC
Contact name: Patrick Huang
Email: patrick@onset-eo.com
Phone: 886-2-8919-1688
Fax: 886-2-8919-1684
United Kingdom
Laser Components (UK) LTD
Goldlay House, 114 Parkway
Chelmsford
Essex CM2 7PR
Contact name: Chris Varney
Email: cvarney@lasercomponents.co.uk
Phone: 01245-491-499
Fax: 01245-491-801
Website: www.lasercomponents.co.uk
 

 

Go to top